Which is the number one state for timeshares?
Florida is the number one state in the U.S. for timeshare resorts and, because of the large number of visitors in Florida, demand is strong. Florida is not the only location with a large number of resorts that offer timeshares for sale.
Where can I find a timeshare in Florida?
Florida timeshares can be found throughout the state, from Panama City in the Panhandle to Key West and everywhere in-between. Florida is the number one state in the U.S. for timeshare resorts and, because of the large number of visitors in Florida, demand is strong.
Is there a rescission period for timeshares in the US?
Timeshare Rescission Cancellation Periods by State: ** The following 30 states are home to the majority of US timeshares – AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, LA, MA, MD, ME, MO, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA and WI.
Where can I get discounts on timeshare vacations?
#1 Timeshare Promotions Discount Website! Yes, I am ready to get access to resorts today! * we will not spam, rent, or sell your information… * This opens in a new window. Sign-Up for Access To See Over 100 Resorts for Family, Adults Only & All Inclusive Vacation Deals Rated 5 Star! 1. Alexandria, Virginia 2. Orlando, Florida 1. Acapulco, Mexico
How to get a timeshare license in South Dakota?
South Dakota law states the Real Estate Commission may issue restricted brokers’ or salesmen’s licenses for time share brokers or salesmen. Tennessee requires 30 hours of classroom training prior to taking the Timeshare Salesperson test to become a licensed Timeshare Salesperson.
Do you need a real estate license to sell a timeshare?
A real estate license is required to sell timeshare and timeshare resales in the following States:
Do you need a timeshare license in Nevada?
Timeshare License Requirements By State. Nevada requires a Time Share Representative license which is issued for a one year term or a Time Share Agent license which is issued for a two year period and requires 6 hours of continuing education upon renewal of an active or inactive license.
How to become a timeshare salesperson in Tennessee?
Tennessee requires 30 hours of classroom training prior to taking the Timeshare Salesperson test to become a licensed Timeshare Salesperson. Washington only requires a registration application to become a licensed Timeshare Salesperson.